Friends of the East Brunswick Environmental Commission

Click here to edit subtitle

             East Brunswick Environmental Commission

The East Brunswick Environmental Commission was established for the protection, development or use of natural resources including water resources, located within the territorial limits of the Township. 

Commission members are appointed by the mayor only.

For further information contact: Steve Gottlieb, Planner/Deputy Zoning Officer Planning & Engineering  (732)390-6870

Meetings are held in the Large Conference Room in the East Brunswick Municipal Building usually on the third Thursday of each month unless otherwise noted.

For more information click here. 


Environmental Commission members

  • Theresa Lam - Chaiperson
  • Daphne Speck-Bartynski- Vise Chair
  • Steven Albert
  • David Moskowitz
  • Laurence Bravman
  • Liti Haramaty
  • William Glynn
  • William Meister 
  • Roland Costanzo - Alternate 2


Steven Gottlieb, PP, LLA
Diane Bushe-Secretary
James Longo/Kelly Krzaczkowski - Health Dept.

East Brunswick Green Team

Link to Green Team Resolution